Skip to product information
1 of 7

Mr. Fuss

Mr. Fuss® - Care Balm Plus No. 2 - 200ml

Mr. Fuss® - Care Balm Plus No. 2 - 200ml

SKU:MF1004

The popular balm from the system care of Mr. Fuss with 10% urea propolis and evening primrose oil. Ideal for the care of feet, not only after treatment with Mr. Fuss Solution.

Regular price $19.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.00 USD
Unit price $95.00  per  l
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The anti-callous, anti-regrowth system unfolds its full effect as a sustainably effective systematic grooming programme not only through gentle removal without rough or sharp tools. Another essential aspect is the appropriate care of the good skin to prevent new formation of dead skin efficiently delayed.

This is exactly where the No. 2 from system maintenance comes into play. The care balm Plus offers the feet this targeted moisturizing care. Thanks to a high proportion of 10% urea (urea), an extreme moisture catalyst, this balm is the perfect care especially also for dry skin. Evening primrose oil is another active ingredient and is also ideally suited for the care of dry or flaky skin. It has a soothing effect on the skin. Just like the also contained propolis, a resin produced by bees, which has antioxidant and antimicrobial characteristics in addition to the soothing property for the skin.

That is why we recommend: The care balm not only for aftercare of the feet after a dead skin removal with the anti-callous, anti-regrowth system but also regularly to support the regeneration of skin cells. This also prevents the formation of new dead skin delayed.

  • Care balm Plus No. 2 - 200ml (MF1004)
  • With propolis and evening primrose oil
  • 10% urea!
  • Without synthetic dyes
  • delicately scented!
  • 200ml advantage size
  • Provides a lot of moisture

INCI

AQUA, UREA, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, GLYCERIN, GLYCEROL MONOSTEARATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CETEARETH-25, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, ALLANTOIN, OENOTHERA BIENNIS OIL, PROPOLIS CERA, LACTIC ACID, PROPYLEN GLYCOLE, ETHANOLE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, DECYLENE GLYCOL, PARFUM.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 7

Mr. Fuss

Mr. Fuss® - Pflegebalsam Plus No. 2 - 200ml

Mr. Fuss® - Pflegebalsam Plus No. 2 - 200ml

SKU:MF1004

Der beliebte Balsam aus der Systempflege von Mr. Fuss mit 10% Urea Propolis und Nachtkerzenöl. Ideal zur Pflege der Füße, nicht nur nach der Anwendung mit Mr. Fuss Lösung.

Normaler Preis $19.00 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $19.00 USD
Stückpreis $95.00  pro  l
Sparpreis Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Das Anti-Hornhaut, Anti-Zuwachs System entfaltet seine volle Wirkung als nachhaltig effektives Systempflegeprogramm nicht nur durch die sanfte Entfernung ohne raue oder scharfe Werkzeuge. Ein weiterer wesentlicher Aspekt ist die geeignete Pflege der guten Haut, um eine Neubildung von Hornhaut effizient zu verzögern.

Genau hier kommt die No. 2 aus der Systempflege ins Spiel. Der Pflegebalsam Plus bietet den Füßen diese zielgerichtete Feuchtigkeitspflege. Dank eines hohen Anteils von 10% Urea (Harnstoff), einem extremen Feuchtigkeitskatalysator, ist dieser Balsam die perfekte Pflege speziell auch für trockene Haut. Nachtkerzenöl ist ein weiterer aktiver Inhaltsstoff und ebenfalls bestens geeignet zur Pflege von trockener oder schuppiger Haut. Es wirkt dabei beruhigend auf die Haut. Genau wie auch das ebenfalls enthaltene Propolis, ein von Bienen produziertes Harz, welches neben der für die Haut besänftigenden Eigenschaft auch antioxidative und antimikrobielle Merkmale hat.

Deshalb empfehlen wir: Den Pflegebalsam nicht nur zur Nachpflege der Füße nach einer Hornhautentfernung mit dem Anti-Hornhaut, Anti-Zuwachs System verwenden, sondern eben regelmäßig zur Unterstützung der Regenerierung der Hautzellen. So wird auch die Neubildung von Hornhaut verzögert.

  • Pflegebalsam Plus No. 2 - 200ml (MF1004)
  • Mit Propolis und Nachtkerzenöl
  • 10% Urea!
  • Ohne synthetische Farbstoffe
  • zart duftend!
  • 200ml Vorteilsgröße
  • Spendet viel Feuchtigkeit

INCI

AQUA, UREA, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, GLYCERIN, GLYCEROL MONOSTEARATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CETEARETH-25, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, ALLANTOIN, OENOTHERA BIENNIS OIL, PROPOLIS CERA, LACTIC ACID, PROPYLEN GLYCOLE, ETHANOLE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, DECYLENE GLYCOL, PARFUM.

Vollständige Details anzeigen