Skip to product information
1 of 8

Mr. Fuss

Mr. Fuss® - Active Solution No. 1 - fast & strong softening - 500ml

Mr. Fuss® - Active Solution No. 1 - fast & strong softening - 500ml

SKU:MF1002

The choice of regular customers. The fast and strong softening solution No. 1 from the system maintenance program.

Regular price $31.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.00 USD
Unit price $62.00  per  l
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The anti-callous, anti-regrowth system from Mr. Fuss is the unique systematic grooming programme for effective dead skin- and cuticle removal without sharp or rough instruments with instant effect. The 4 main components (No.1 to No. 4) round off the system to form a coherent care concept.A special role is played by solution No. 1. It was the first keratolytic (i.e. horn-dissolving) solution in the program and is still the stronger solution of the two (No. 1 and No. 4) and one of the strongest of its kind on the market.

With good reason, our solution No. 1 is also the most popular component with our regular customers in the popular anti-callous, anti-regrowth system.

The best product in the large advantage bottle with 500ml filling quantity. Extra much, extra favorable. For all those who regularly rely on the extremely strong effect for cut- and friction-free removal. The fast and strong softening solution for manicure & pedicure copes with the most stubborn hardenings and raises the system to a unique level.

Even the strongest cuticle is softened in just a few minutes that it can be gently removed with one of the special pushers from the systematic grooming programme can be conveniently removed. So without you have to resort to sharp or rough tools.

Care your hands and feet beautifully with this efficient system component and look forward to

 

  • (MF1002) 500ml advantage size
  • fast effect
  • strong softening
  • because keratolytic (horn dissolving)

INCI

Aqua, Sodium Hydroxid, Propylene Glycol

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 8

Mr. Fuss

Mr. Fuss® - Aktiv Lösung No. 1 - schnell & stark erweichend - 500ml

Mr. Fuss® - Aktiv Lösung No. 1 - schnell & stark erweichend - 500ml

SKU:MF1002

Die Wahl der Stammkunden. Die schnell und stark erweichend wirkende Lösung No. 1 aus dem Systempflegeprogramm.

Normaler Preis $31.00 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $31.00 USD
Stückpreis $62.00  pro  l
Sparpreis Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Das Anti-Hornhaut, Anti-Zuwachs System von Mr. Fuss ist das einzigartige Systempflegeprogramm zur effektiven Hornhaut- und Nagelhautentfernung ohne scharfe oder raue Instrumente mit Sofort-Effekt. Die 4 Hauptkomponenten (No. 1 bis No. 4) runden das System zu einem in sich schlüssigen Pflegekonzept ab. Eine spezielle Rolle kommt dabei der  No. 1 zu. Sie war die erste keratolytisch (also hornlösend) wirkende Lösung aus dem Programm und ist auch heute noch die stärkere Lösung von beiden (No. 1 und No. 4) und sie gehört mit zu den stärksten ihrer Art auf dem Markt überhaupt.

Mit gutem Grund also ist unsere No. 1 auch die beliebteste Komponente bei unseren Stammkunden im beliebten Anti-Hornhaut, Anti-Zuwachs System.

Das beste Produkt in der großen Vorteilsflasche mit 500ml Füllmenge. Extra viel, extra günstig. Für alle, die regelmäßig auf die extrem starke Wirkung bei der schnitt- und reibungsfreien Entfernung vertrauen. Die schnell und stark erweichend wirkende Lösung zur Maniküre & Pediküre wird mit hartnäckigsten Verhärtungen fertig und hebt das System auf ein einzigartiges Level.

Sogar stärkste Nagelhaut ist in wenigen Minuten so weich, dass sie sanft und schonend mit einem der Spezialschieber aus dem Systempflegeprogramm bequem entfernt werden kann. Also ohne, dass du zu scharfen oder rauen Werkzeuge greifen musst.

Pflege auch du deine Hände und Füße schön mit dieser effizienten Systemkomponente und freue dich auf

 

  • (MF1002) 500ml Vorteilsgröße
  • schnelle Wirkung
  • starke Erweichung
  • weil keratolytisch (hornlösend) 

INCI

Aqua, Sodium Hydroxid, Propylene Glycol

Vollständige Details anzeigen